CONTACT US
BOX 626, VERSAILLES, KY 40383
PHONE: (859) 873-7300
FAX: (859) 873-3746

David Ingordo WILL FARISH

Owner and Founder

willfarish@lanesend.com
David Ingordo Jackie Carter

Executive Assistant to Will Farish

859-230-2546

jfcarter@lanesend.com
David Ingordo Mike Cline

Farm Manager

859-421-5460

mikecline@lanesend.com
David Ingordo Louise Hatfield

Executive Assistant to Mike Cline

859-621-0463

louise@lanesend.com
David Ingordo Callan Strouss

Farm Manager, Oak Tree Division

859-221-8802

oaktree@lanesend.com
David Ingordo Shana Foley

Executive Assistant to Callan Strouss

859-255-8802

oaktree@lanesend.com
David Ingordo Thomas Hyams

CFO

859-873-7300

thyams@lanesend.com
David Ingordo Gonzalo Maluenda

Human Resources

859-873-7300

gmaluenda@lanesend.com

OUR STALLIONS TEAM

David Ingordo Billy Sellers

Assistant Manager, Stallions

859-621-0464

bsellers@lanesend.com
David Ingordo Chance Timm

Director of Stallion Seasons

859-797-7101

ctimm@lanesend.com
David Ingordo Jill McCully

Stallion Seasons & Shares

859-361-1479

jillmac@lanesend.com
David Ingordo Levana Capria

Stallion Seasons & Shares

859-494-9202

lcapria@lanesend.com
David Ingordo Selena Warren

Stallion Bookings

859-873-7300

selena@lanesend.com
David Ingordo Daniele Hunter

Stallion Bookings / Visitors

859-873-7300

dhunter@lanesend.com

OUR SALES TEAM

David Ingordo Allaire Ryan

Sales Director

859-338-0038

aryan@lanesend.com
David Ingordo Danielle Austin

Sales Assistant

859-873-7300

daustin@lanesend.com

OUR BOARDING TEAM

David Ingordo Todd Claunch

Assistant Manager

859-621-0466

toddclaunch@lanesend.com
David Ingordo Charles Campbell

Assistant Manager, Broodmares

859-621-0514

charleswcampbell@lanesend.com
David Ingordo Peter Sheehan

Assistant Manager, Yearlings

859-519-5026

psheehan@lanesend.com
David Ingordo Curt Ramsey

Assistant Manager, Oak Tree Division

859-533-2291

cpramsey71@gmail.com
David Ingordo Alys Emson

Client Management

859-536-4161

alysemson@lanesend.com

OUR BLOODSTOCK TEAM

David Ingordo David Ingordo

Bloodstock Agent

859-621-8809

dingordo@ingordobloodstock.com
David Ingordo Lakota Gibson

Assistant to David Ingordo

859-797-7102

lgibson@ingordobloodstock.com