“The employees’ pride in their work shows through and their longevity on the job is a testament to their relationships with the Farishes and each other, the land, and the horses with which they work.”-Blood-Horse

Lane’s End
Box 626, Versailles, KY 40383
Phone: (859) 873-7300
Fax: (859) 873-3746
E-mail: lanesend@lanesend.com

Click here to download the Lane’s End Employment Application.

Will Farish

Owner/Principal

willfarish@lanesend.com

Jackie Carter

Executive Assistant to Will Farish

jfcarter@lanesend.com
859-230-2546

Bill Farish

 

bfarish@lanesend.com
859-312-7500

Lexi Calabrese

Executive Assistant to Bill Farish

lexicalabrese@lanesend.com
859-221-7300

Mike Cline

Farm Manager

mikecline@lanesend.com
859-421-5460

Louise Hatfield

Executive Assistant to Mike Cline

louise@lanesend.com
859-621-0463

Callan Strouss

Farm Manager, Oak Tree Division

oaktree@lanesend.com
859-221-8802

Shana Foley

Executive Assistant to Callan Strouss

oaktree@lanesend.com
859-351-7098

David Ingordo

Bloodstock

dingordo@lanesend.com
859-621-8809

Lakota Gibson

Executive Assistant to David Ingordo

lgibson@ingordobloodstock.com
859-797-7102

Thomas Hyams

CFO

thyams@lanesend.com
859-873-7300

Todd Claunch

Assistant Manager

toddclaunch@lanesend.com
859-621-0466

Charles Campbell

Assistant Manager, Broodmares

charlesswcampbell@lanesend.com
859-621-0514

Peter Sheehan

Assistant Manager, Yearlings

psheehan@lanesend.com
859-519-5026

Billy Sellers

Assistant Manager, Stallions

bsellers@lanesend.com
859-621-0464

Curt Ramsey

Assistant Manager, Oak Tree Division

cpramsey71@gmail.com
859-533-2291

Chance Timm

Director of Stallion Seasons

ctimm@lanesend.com
859-797-7101

Jill McCully

Stallion Seasons & Shares

jillmac@lanesend.com
859-361-1479

Levana Capria

Stallion Seasons & Shares

lcapria@lanesend.com
859-494-9202

Alys Emson

Client Management

alysemson@lanesend.com
859-536-4161

Allaire Ryan

Sales Director

aryan@lanesend.com
859-338-0038

Danielle Austin

Sales Assistant

daustin@lanesend.com
859-873-7300

Selena Warren

Stallion Bookings

selena@lanesend.com
859-873-7300

Daniele Hunter

Stallion Bookings / Visitors

dhunter@lanesend.com
859-873-7300

Lacey Herrera

Human Resources

laceyherrera@lanesend.com
859-873-7300

Chris McNamara & Lacy Madden

All Marketing Inquiries – Cornett-IMS

marketing@lanesend.com
859-281-7857 / 859-281-7843

 

 

Lane’s End Stallions are available for inspection Monday thru Friday at 10 a.m. and 1 p.m. by appointment.

If you would like to make an appointment, please contact the office at 859-873-7300.

Lane’s End
Box 626, Versailles, KY 40383
Phone: (859) 873-7300
Fax: (859) 873-3746
E-mail: lanesend@lanesend.com

Lane’s End is now hiring for a Broodmare & Foal Night Watch position.
Click here to download the job description.
Click here to download the Lane’s End Employment Application.

Lane’s End Texas
Danny Shifflett
26685 Mitchell Rd.
Hempstead, TX 77445
Phone: (979) 826-3366
Cell: (713) 303-8509
Fax: (979) 826-9405
E-mail: danishfflett@aol.com

 

[enkode text="shown to non-JS browsers"]this will be scrambled[/enkode].

X

SIGN UP FOR OUR MAILING LIST


No thanks, continue to LanesEnd.com




©2010-2016 Lane's End. All Rights Reserved